Citat, typ

Telefonsamtal: Samra, mutti.
E-mail: Gissa?
SMS: Nej.
Utomhusvistelse: Gick runt på stan med Samra i jakt på en skrivare (tack mutti!).
Låt på hjärnan: "Vem som helst" - Nanne. Igenkänningsfaktor: hög.


Jag har nästan alltid en serie som jag ser på när jag inte känner för att se på något annat. Jag har ju apmånga boxar med tv-serier till mitt förfogande, så det finns alltid nåt som passar. Just nu plöjer jag säsong 3 av "Grey's anatomy". Innan det plöjde jag hela "Angel", men tröttnade en bit in i säsong 4 och gick över till "Grey's...".
Någon gång emellanåt ser jag en film.

Idag tänkte jag lista favoritcitat ur tv-serier. Yey!

Anya:
I was being patient, but it took too long!
(ur "Buffy")

Phoebe:
I wish I could, but I don't want to.
(ur "Vänner")


Giles (pratar om varulvar):  And it acts on pure instinct. No conscience,
uh, predatory and aggressive.

Buffy:  In other words, your typical male.

Xander:  On behalf of my gender: hey!

Giles:  Yes, let's not jump to any conclusions.

Buffy:  I didn't jump. I took a tiny step, and there conclusions were.
(ur "Buffy")


Samantha:
You dated Mr. Big? I'm dating Mr. Too Big.

Carrie:
I can't believe you. You broke up with James because he was too small, now this guys too big... Who are you? Goldie- cocks?
(ur "Sex and the city")


Samantha:
You men have no idea what we're dealing with down there! Teeth placement and jaw stress and suction and gag reflex and all the while bobbing up and down - moaning and trying to breathe through our noses. Easy? Honey, they don't call it a job for nothing!
(ur "Sex and the city")


Samantha:
I think I have monogamy. I must have caught it from you people!
(ur "Sex and the city")


Charlotte, seeing the tacky floral arrangement at Miranda's mother's funeral:
They were supposed to say "I'm sorry, I love you", not "You're dead, let's disco!"!
(ur "Sex and the city")


Ross:
Wow, you guys sure have a lot of books about bein' a lesbian.

Susan:
Well, you know, you have to take a course. Otherwise, they don't let you do it.
(ur "Vänner")


Lorelai, talking about a dream she had:
A turtle eats me.

Rory:
A turtle? How?

Lorelai:
Very slowly. There's lots of chewing.

Rory:
And in this premonition you didn't run away from what is, perhaps, the slowest land animal on earth?

Lorelai: His first bite injects me with an immobilizing poison.

Rory: Well, you left that part out.
(ur "Gilmore girls")


Buffy:
What are you doing here? Five words or less!

Spike, counting on his fingers:
Out. For. A. Walk... Bitch.
(ur "Buffy")


Kommentarer
Postat av: syster yster

åh, avslutar med min favorit :) fast alla är ju grymt bra! mer citat, por favor!

2008-09-12 @ 14:55:35

Kommentera för bövelen:

Här kan du ju skriva ditt namn. Eller nån annans, I don't care
För er som är lata men trogna läsare

Din e-post please. Om du törs!

Jag vill också läsa bloggar:

Din alldeles egna lilla kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0