Jag älskar "Glee"

Och här är några citat som delvis förklarar varför!



Kurt: What is your problem? It's just a moist towelette!


Tina: I know who I am and I'm not allowed to show it. It's like Communism.


Bryan: You ever heard of the term anger sex?
Sue: The only kind I know.


Sue: Nobody quits the Cheerios. You either die or I kick you off.


Sue: So you like show tunes. It doesn't mean you're gay. It just means you're awful.


Puck: Get ready black girl from Glee club whose name I can't remember right now. The Puckster is about to make you his.


Sue: I might buy a small diaper for your chin, because it looks like a baby's ass.


Quinn: You're a really good teacher, even if everyone is calling you a man whore.


Brenda: I'm an alcoholic and I like pills. I hear that's your type. Let's go in the closet and pork!


Mercedes: Why does everyone assume I'm angry all the time? It's called being sassy.


Brittany: I don't know how to turn on a computer.


Sue: I never understood how hard it is to get laughed at, especially in slow motion.


Brittany: I had a cold and I took all my antibiotics at the same time and I forgot how to leave.


Santana: Weren't roller rinks outlawed in like 1981 for being totally lame?


Brittany: I'm pretty sure my cat is reading my diary.


Sue: I will no longer be carrying around photo ID. Know why? People should know who I am.


Sue: I just lost my train of thought because you have so much margarine in your hair.


Brittany: The way to get a man to follow you forever, take his virginity. Madonna wrote a song about it.


Sue: You think this is hard? I'm passing a gallstone as we speak. That is hard!


Santana: You buy us dinner and we make out in front of you. It's like the best deal ever.


Brittany: You're a really good dancer.
Finn: Thanks, but my feet weren't really dancing.
Brittany: That was the best part.




Kommentarer

Kommentera för bövelen:

Här kan du ju skriva ditt namn. Eller nån annans, I don't care
För er som är lata men trogna läsare

Din e-post please. Om du törs!

Jag vill också läsa bloggar:

Din alldeles egna lilla kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0