Alanya is where I belong

Need to live where the food is nice
need to live close to paradise
Think I know where I wanna stay
so I will leave right away

It felt like a dream when I touched the ground
and this is the place that I've found

Hey hey Alanya
Hey hey Alanya
Hey hey Alanya
It's just the place you wanna be
It's so alive and lots of fun
It's time to party in the sun
Hey hey Alanya
A lovely place for you and me

You can buy a new home today
get your own little hide-away
Use your flow on the Internet
and look for homead.com
I don't think of friends when I need romance
Alanya is where I belong

Hey hey Alanya
Hey hey Alanya
Hey hey Alanya
It's just the place you wanna be
It's so alive and lots of fun
It's time to party in the sun
Hey hey Alanya
A lovely place for you and me

I don't think of friends when I need romance
Alanya is where I belong

Hey hey

Hey hey Alanya
Hey hey Alanya
Hey hey Alanya
It's just the place you wanna be
It's so alive and lots of fun
It's time to party in the sun
Hey hey Alanya
A lovely place for you and me

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hannah

Bobby, jag börjar misstänka att du blivit turk.

2008-08-15 @ 17:57:46
URL: http://lohannah.blogg.se/
Postat av: fia

har du den låten? försökt hitta den men det verkar inte vara lätt!

2009-07-12 @ 23:47:57
URL: http://diarybyfia.blogg.se/

Kommentera för bövelen:

Här kan du ju skriva ditt namn. Eller nån annans, I don't care
För er som är lata men trogna läsare

Din e-post please. Om du törs!

Jag vill också läsa bloggar:

Din alldeles egna lilla kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0